TL;DR The Meata stays with DFD

Step right up and take a hot cup of welcome!
RLWake
Meat Patty 2nd Class
Meat Patty 2nd Class
Drives: CHEESE

Sah dudes,

I’m Richard (you can call me :dedong: if ye like), and it’s a pleasure to join you.

The big headline: the Meata is on a truck heading my way as I write this, hopefully not getting pelted with bugs and rocks. Yep, that :meata: . You all probably know more about that car than I do. I’ll be posting pictures of places she visits and changes made as time goes by. She’s gonna be my daily.

So about me. I’m a mechanical engineering student in Orlando, and I’ve lived in different regions of Flatlandia my whole life. Born in Cajuntown and moved to the home of Florida Man, an airboater to the core.

Car I have now is a 2012 BMW E92 335i. Mineral white metallic exterior, saddle brown learher interior, N55 (single turbo, not twin) motor, M Sport package, shitomatic transmission :( , JB4 tuna, catless, valved exhaust... Honestly it’s a fantastic daily with good power and a HEAVENLY exhaust note, but since I can only have 1 car right now I’d rather have something I can take to the track and that has a tranny that doesnt make me cry. This one will be for sale pretty much ASAP after the :meata: arrives, I can get it cleaned up, and a couple tiny maintenance items done, so :spinulator: me up if you’re interested in that of course.