Drives: Bicycles/Two Feet

@Mario, here you go :mahman:
wap
Chief Master Sirloin of the Wasteful Steak
Drives: Blue Meanie

FIRST! :fuckyeah: :carlton:
:wap: Where are these mangos?
Detroit wrote: Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:19 pm I don't understand anything anymore.
D Griff
Trollistrator
Trollistrator

Since we've got a new new...

I will reply the things I wanted to over in 20.

@Coogs... that blows about the 'VID. Didn't you have it not all that long ago? Enjoy the dranks and laying low as much as you can. Maybe take that road bike out :hue:

@Detroit... I think the tilt/telescope will help immensely, the steering wheel is the biggest issue. I actually find this C3 neat-ish. :popcorn:

@JP... :disgust: I hope y'all are able to find a house that makes you happier soon.

It's funny, I actually have an EE minor, but even as an engineer, I'm kind of scared of messing with electrical in my house. High voltage is a bit of a :nope: for me.
D Griff
Trollistrator
Trollistrator

wap wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:46 pm FIRST! :fuckyeah: :carlton:
:notbad: :bravo:
Johnny_P
Drives: Blue short bus

Griff we are looking but it’s rough right now. Sellers are greedy and the market is cooling off. I’ve seen a lot of beat ass expensive homes.

We did pick an area to focus on though. So that’s progress I think.

Fingers crossed we find something soon. Otherwise it’s another winter here.
Tar
Chief Master Sirloin
Chief Master Sirloin
Drives: Beige Family Sedan sans Dent

D Griff wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:42 pm @Mario, here you go :mahman:
Cool, thanks! Let's see if that helps a bit.
Tar
Chief Master Sirloin
Chief Master Sirloin

Tar
Chief Master Sirloin
Chief Master Sirloin

Tar
Chief Master Sirloin
Chief Master Sirloin

Lol
D Griff
Trollistrator
Trollistrator

:impressive:
D Griff
Trollistrator
Trollistrator

Johnny_P wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 1:55 pm Griff we are looking but it’s rough right now. Sellers are greedy and the market is cooling off. I’ve seen a lot of beat ass expensive homes.